2nd Grade Men 25 Mar - 16 Sep 2023 Tamworth

Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
22	08 Jul 2023	16:07	2nd Grade Men	Tamworth Hockey Association

Kiwi Hockey Club

Official	1	2	3	4	Т
KD	1	0	0	0	1
SU	0	1	2	0	3

South United Hockey Club

	MACKAY Craig (C) JACKSON Matt (GK) BARTLETT-TAYLOR Sam HIGHLANDS James BURROWS Oliver BURROWS Mitchell BURROWS Lindsay MCINNES Stephen ABRA Lucas FOX Chris MACKAY Owen SPINDLER Oliver INCE Peter		
	BARTLETT-TAYLOR Sam HIGHLANDS James BURROWS Oliver BURROWS Mitchell BURROWS Lindsay MCINNES Stephen ABRA Lucas FOX Chris MACKAY Owen SPINDLER Oliver		
	HIGHLANDS James BURROWS Oliver BURROWS Mitchell BURROWS Lindsay MCINNES Stephen ABRA Lucas FOX Chris MACKAY Owen SPINDLER Oliver		
	BURROWS Oliver BURROWS Mitchell BURROWS Lindsay MCINNES Stephen ABRA Lucas FOX Chris MACKAY Owen SPINDLER Oliver		
	BURROWS Mitchell BURROWS Lindsay MCINNES Stephen ABRA Lucas FOX Chris MACKAY Owen SPINDLER Oliver		
	BURROWS Lindsay MCINNES Stephen ABRA Lucas FOX Chris MACKAY Owen SPINDLER Oliver		
	MCINNES Stephen ABRA Lucas FOX Chris MACKAY Owen SPINDLER Oliver		
	ABRA Lucas FOX Chris MACKAY Owen SPINDLER Oliver		
	FOX Chris MACKAY Owen SPINDLER Oliver		
	MACKAY Owen SPINDLER Oliver		
	SPINDLER Oliver		
	INCE Peter		
h			
ager			
lge			
Officer			

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red	
Χ	HOLMES Thomas					
Х	SCOTT Mitch (GK)					
Х	X BATES Edward					
X	X ALDRIDGE Aaron					
X	X CRAWTER Daniel					
X DUNNILL Ryan						
X PHILPOTT Warren (C)						
X LITTLEJOHNS Garry						
X		HOLMES Samuel				
X		WOOD Neil				
X		ASTILL Mathew				
X		ECCLESTON Mitchell				
X		SMITH Rob				
X		TIZZARD Tom				
X		BISSAKER Rhyse				
Coach						
Team M	anager					
Limnira						
Umpire						
Timing Judge						
Reserve	Umpire					

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
KD	9		PC	1 - 0
SU	29		PC	1 - 1
SU	41		PC	1 - 2
SU	43		FG	1 - 3

l	I eam	Minute	Number	Action	Score
I					
Ì					
İ					
İ					
İ					
İ					
İ					
İ					
1					

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Notes

Umpires k nagarajan and Matt Rodgers

3.

2 1

Official Result

Technical Delegates: ADMIN Tamworth (AUS), JAMES Dane (AUS)

